Committee Contacts

Conference Chairs: Mindy Hinsley, mindy@hinsleycollective.com and Melissa Smith, masmith@eaest.com

 

Sponsorships: Melissa Smith, masmith@eaest.com

 

Programs:  Sally Clark, sclark@afgcm.com and Serese Aranha-Scott, saranha-scott@brudis.com

 

Speaker Logistics: Jason Haller, jhaller@ehgllc.com

 

Registration: Nicole Wilhelm-Smith, NWSmith@ecslimited.com

 

One-on-One Sessions: Sally Philbin, SPhilbin@jmt.com

Communications: Mindy Hinsley, mindy@hinsleycollective.com 

© 2020 MEGA Maryland