Committee Contacts

For general conference information, please contact:

Mindy Hinsley, FSMPS, CPSM, Conference Co-Chair, at mindy@hinsleycollective.com

Melissa Smith, Conference Co-Chair, at masmith@eaest.com

 

For sponsorship information, please contact:

Tony Price, Sponsorship Chair, at jprice@acg-pa.com

 

For exhibitor and matchmaking information, please contact:

Sally Philbin, Exhibit + Matchmaking Chair, at sphilbin@jmt.com

 

For registration assistance, please contact:

Nicole Wilhem-Smith, Registration Chair, at nwsmith@ecslimited.com

 

For logo, overview, headshot, speaker bio, other communications submission, please contact:

Liz Krick, Communications Chair, at ekrick@harkinsbuilders.com

CMilleker_181010_313_9413.jpg